Type Here to Get Search Results !

Search This Blog


Erasmus Mundus Scholarships Winner List 2018



Erasmus Mundus Scholarships are outstanding grants provided by the European Commission to assist international students pursuing higher education in Europe. These scholarships include tuition, living expenses, travel costs, and insurance for the duration of the programme. 

Erasmus Mundus programmes provide joint or double degrees from several European institutions, encouraging academic excellence, intercultural understanding, and worldwide collaboration. They cover a wide range of areas and emphasise diversity and inclusiveness, inviting applications from all around the world. Scholarships are very competitive, and applications are evaluated based on academic merit, motivation, and other program-specific requirements. Proficiency in the language of teaching is usually necessary. To apply, students must follow the application procedures for the individual Erasmus Mundus programme in which they are interested. For more details visit Latest Erasmus Mundus Scholarships

The result or decision about an applicant's eligibility for an Erasmus Mundus Scholarship is often referred to as the result of an application. These results vary from acceptance and scholarship awards to being placed on a waiting list or, tragically, not being selected.

How to apply for Erasmus Scholarships? (Click here)

The result of an Erasmus Mundus Scholarship application may be divided into three categories:

Accepted and Awarded Scholarship: This indicates that the candidate has been awarded the scholarship and will get funds to pursue their desired programme of study in Europe.

Waiting List: Candidates may be placed on a waiting list if there are more eligible applications than available scholarships. If the original candidates chosen refuse the award, individuals on the waiting list may be granted the scholarship later.

Not Selected: This result means that the candidate was not chosen for the Erasmus Mundus Scholarship. It is critical to note that the selection process is extremely tough, and many deserving candidates may not obtain the prize.

Here is a list of Winners 2018 Batch

In 2018, 1,640 students from all across the world were awarded the renowned Erasmus Mundus scholarships. Notably, students from Brazil, Mexico, and India emerged as the leading winners of these prestigious scholarships, demonstrating their considerable contributions to the programme.

List of Top 10 Countries

  1. Brazil  (109 Winners)
  2. Mexico   (75 Winners)
  3. India    (73 Winners)
  4. Pakistan (71 Winners)
  5. Bangladesh (53 Winners)
  6. USA (52 Winners)
  7. Ethiopia (49 Winners)
  8. Colombia (46 Winners)
  9. Egypt (44 Winners)
  10. Russia (40 Winners)

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area